uPDATES 6/30/17

 

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ox6ebxjOd7BSKN_t5to0crJohmKLNqZwM9ziV8CFCUk/edit#gid=0

 

South Dakota Amateur Baseball Contact List
Team League Contact Person Phone Email Additional Contact Phone Twitter
Mount Vernon Mustangs Sunshine Deric Denning (605) 770-2892 deric.denning@mtmc.edu Eric Denning (605) 770-2854 @MVamateur
Alexandria Angels Sunshine Chris Marek (605) 770-9099 chris.marek01@gmail.com @AlexAngels2012
Winner/Colome Pheasants Sunshine Kevin Graesser (605) 830-1574 graranch@gwtc.net (605) 835-8223 (H) @WCPheasants
Parkston Mudcats Sunshine Dave Roth (605) 661-1169 ddounuts66@hotmail.com @ParkstonMudcats
Corsica/Stickney Horned Frogs Sunshine Bob Bamberg (605) 661-7010 bobb@noteboomimplement.com Luke Bamberg (605) 630-8871 @CS_HornedFrogs
Platte Killer Tomatoes Sunshine Todd Strand (605) 680-2594 todd-strand@hotmail.com Michael Buitenbos (605) 680-2782 @PlatteKTs
Dimock/Emery Raptors Sunshine Brad Bartcher (605) 999-7062 bradbartscher@yahoo.com @DE_Baseball
Wagner Rockets Sunshine Ray Johnson (605) 661-5565 flsoukup@commercialState.com Lynn Soukup (605) 491-6474
Canova Gang Cornbelt Dave Gassman (605) 940-3095 gassmanr@triotel.net (605) 523-2423 (H) @CanovaGangSD
Dell Rapids Mudcats Cornbelt Jim Wilber (605) 366-9005 jwilber@naisiouxfalls.com @DRMudcats
Dell Rapids PBR Cornbelt Jay Bentz (605) 366-1935 jay.bentz@axa-advisors.com @dellrapidspbr
Madison Broncos Cornbelt Trent Miller (605) 270-0444 trentmiller24@hotmail.com @madisonbroncos
Colman A's Cornbelt Bill Clark (605) 530-0233 bclark@dakotaamerican.com @ColmanABaseball
Flandreau Cardinals Cornbelt Bret Severtson (605) 864-1343 bret.severtson@yahoo.com @FlanCardinalsBB
Salem Cubs Cornbelt Cole Cheeseman (605) 421-4949 colecheeseman21@gmail.com @SalemCubs
Humbolt/Hartford Gamecocks Cornbelt Bucky Needles (605) 423-7843 rjneedles@gmail.com
Menno Mad Frogs South Central Ryan Liebl (605) 661-7725 rliebl14@gmail.com @MennoMadFrogs
Tabor Blue Birds South Central Joe Vavruska (605) 661-9955 jjbvav@hcinet.net
Wynot Explorers South Central Lee Heimes (402) 360-0040 lee.heimes@wynotpublicschools.org Steve Heimes (402) 841-3241
Lesterville Broncs South Central Kevin Bloch (605) 660-2455 Does not have e-mail
Crofton Blue Jays South Central Carl Schieffer (402) 841-9025 carls@gpcom.net
Freeman Black Sox South Central Brett Scherschligt (605) 201-7574 Brett.Scherschligt@gmail.com Mitch Wollman (605) 661-5466 @FreemanBlackSox
Irene Cardinals South Central Adam Gale (605) 661-8871 adam.gale@k12.sd.us Kendall Johnke (605) 212-2201 @IreneBaseball
Yankton Tappers South Central (A) Landon Withrow (605) 857-1464 landon.withrow@jacks.sdstate.edu @YanktonTappers
Scotland Highlanders South Central Jason Vaith (605) 660-4248 jason.vaith@fcsamerica.com
Four Corners Pony Hills Mike Hand (605) 280-4265 Mnmhand@gwtc.net @4CornersBall
Plankinton Bankers Pony Hills Chris Hill (605) 770-6299 chill__12@hotmail.com @PlankBankers
Miller Outlaws Pony Hills Steve Ellsworth (605) 204-0251 steveellsworth13@gmail.com
Kimball/White Lake Nationals Pony Hills Wesley Kroupa (605) 680-4393 wkroupa@hotmail.com Jesse Kroupa (605) 680-2355
South Central Storm Pony Hills Ethan Vobr (605) 842-5807 ecvobr@hotmail.com
Chamberlain Mallards Pony Hills Zach Zimprich (605) 254-6099 Mike Schwartz (605) 730-4302
Pierre Rattlers Pony Hills (A) Tyson Lindekugel (605) 280-8276 tlindekugel@overheaddoorpierre.com
Vermillion Grey Sox State Line Mike Moran (920) 203-3560 Mike.Moran@usd.edu Tom Heisinger (605) 505-0006 @vermgreysox
Harrisburg Schoeneman's Woodies State Line Jim Stoebner (605) 359-0216 stoebnerjim@gmail.com Brian Stoebner (605) 359-2930 @WoodiesBaseball
Beresford Blues State Line Nathan Ivarsen (605) 201-1448 nateivarsen26@gmail.com @Bfordbaseball
Canton Aces State Line Thad Meister (605) 351-0711 thad.meister@yahoo.com Nick Sehr (605) 214-1574
Alcester Zips State Line Jackson Anderson (605) 205-0290 jackson.anderson@k12.sd.us @AlcesterZips
Lennox Reds State Line Ken Longman (605) 214-0414 orrfootball2@yahoo.com @LennoxReds
Garretson Blue Jays State Line Darin Vandeberg (605) 941-1624 dvandeberg@siouxfalls.org Aaron Vandeberg (605) 695-4863 @GarretsonJays
Larchwood Diamonds State Line Chris Underberg (605) 321-4104 cunderberg@jackhenry.com Patrick Sennema (406) 581-8568 @LWoodBaseball
Akron Rebels State Line Scott Jacobs (712) 551-7434 scottj@heyl.net Paul Martin (712) 540-7843 @AkronRebels
Volga Cormorants Eastern Dakota Randy Santema (605) 695-7235 hooly142@hotmail.com Paul Santema (605) 695-4257 @VolgaRants
Aurora A's Eastern Dakota (A) Justin Behrend (605) 690-8270 justinbehrend@hotmail.com Terry Anderson (605) 695-4722 @AuroraAmatuers
Milbank Firechiefs Eastern Dakota Jesse Krause (605) 467-0207 jessewkrause@gmail.com @Firechiefs57252
Lake Norden Lakers Eastern Dakota Burt Tulson (605) 881-7809 tulsonbl@itctel.com @LNLakers
Clark Traders Eastern Dakota Fred Obermeier (605) 881-1154 freddieb@itctel.com Jay Huber (605) 881-4763
Castlewood Monarchs Eastern Dakota Keith Fodness (605) 520-4240 Keith.Fodness@k12.sd.us Grant Fodness (605) 868-0232 @CWoodMonarchs
Clear Lake Slough Sharks Eastern Dakota Don Cassels (605) 881-2212 doncassels@yahoo.com
Sisseton Redbirds Eastern Dakota Kegan Huff (605) 237-2029 kegor88@gmail.com
Castlewood Ravens Eastern Dakota (A) Dan Haug (605) 881-7829 Dan.Haug@k12.sd.us @cwoodravens
Redfield Pheasants Northern Plains Jim Millar (605) 460-1033 anote@abe.midco.net Christian Christianson (605) 380-8751 @PhezBaseball
Groton Locke Electric Northern Plains Mitch Locke (605) 380-8518 mitch.grandslam@nvc.net @grotonamateurs
Northville Merchants Northern Plains AJ Overby (605) 380-1334 overbyandrew@gmail.com @northvillebase
Claremont Honkers Northern Plains Danny Jensen (605) 268-1572 thunder57261@yahoo.com
Aberdeen Circus Sports Bar Northern Plains (A) Ryan Ellingson (605) 216-6080 ryanellingson8@yahoo.com Tyler Newman (605) 216-0219 @CircusBaseball
Vermillion Red Sox Sioux Empire (A) Kirk Sorensen (605)677-7979 threepairranch@yahoo.com *Call only - No Text* (605) 624-4523 (H)
Renner Monarchs Sioux Empire (A) Kevin Knetsch (605) 351-3983 kknetsch@bierschbach.com @MonarchsRenner
Sioux Falls Flying Squirrels Sioux Empire (A) Zach Cole (605) 366-2556 zachcole23@hotmail.com @SFSquirrels
Sioux Falls Saints Sioux Empire (A) Mike Archer (605) 321-5459 mike.archer34@gmail.com @SFallsSaints
Sioux Falls Brewers Sioux Empire (A) Matt Leedom (605) 321-3103 admin@siouxbaseball.com @SFBrewers
Brookings Cubs Sioux Empire (A) Aaron Jorenby (605) 691-9355 ajorenby@gmail.com JaColby Anderson (605) 695-9052 @brookings_cubs
Brandon Valley Rats Sioux Empire (A) Josh Mulder (605) 360-4700 jmulder93@gmail.com
Rapid City A's Black Hills (A) Wade Huntington (605) 431-4894 Wade.Huntington@state.sd.us
Rapid City Drillers Black Hills (A) Jason Olson (605) 484-6973 yankeejko@hotmail.com
Rapid City Angels Black Hills (A) Ronnie Weir (605) 431-1225 ronnieweir19@gmail.com
Commissioners & Officers All info for below is per sdaba.com.
Name League/Position Phone Cell Phone Email
Dale Weber President (605) 425-2872 (605) 421-1359 daleweber@triotel.net
Rochard Rockafellow Vice President (605) 859-2893 (605) 515-1868 rerock@gwtc.met
Herb Sundall Secretary/Treasurer (605) 659-2333 (605) 730-0971 lslsflawken@kennebectelephone.com
Scott Healy "A" Commissioner (605) 228-2502 shealy11@abe.midco.net
Ted Poncelet "A" Commissioner (605) 271-4685 tponc5@vastbb.net
Brock Greenfield 1 - Eastern Dakota (605) 532-4088 (605) 450-1263 brock_greenfield@yahoo.com
Trent Osborne 2 - Northern Plains (605) 426-6878 (605) 380-6894 Trent.Osborne@k12.sd.us
Brock Sundall 3 - Pony Hills (605) 234-5169 (605) 730-0000 chamberlainbaseball@hotmail.com
Randy Sabers 4 - Cornbelt (605) 425-3155 (605) 421-1285 sabersins@triotel.net
Bill Ernster 5 - Sunshine (605) 928-7270 (605) 661-6541 Does not have an email address
Bob Altenburg 5 - Sunshine (605) 487-7365 (605) 840-5080 altenbrj@hotmail.com
Larry Andersen 6- South Central (605) 327-4322 (605) 661-3816 landbase21@gmail.com
Travis Lee 7 - State Line (605) 677-5760 (605) 677-9090 tlee@learfieldsports.com @tlee_giddyup
Daryl Deneke 8A - Black Hills (605) 341-1745 (605) 391-1155 darylbhl@ll.net